Created using Figma

Alilaへのお問い合わせ先

Alila Villas Uluwatu . Bali
Jl Belimbing Sari
Banjar Tambiyak, Desa Pecatu,
Bali 80364
Indonesia
P : +62 361 848 2166
F : +62 361 848 2188
uluwatu@alilahotels.com
Alila Purnama
purnama@alilahotels.com
Alila Anji
The Meiziwan (Plum Tree Bay)
Scenic Area, Hang Gai Town,
Anji County, Zhejiang Province
China 313300
P : +86 572 5103888
anji@alilahotels.com
Alila Bangsar
58 Jalan Ang Seng,
50470 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia
P : +60 322 683 888
bangsar@alilahotels.com
Alila Diwa Goa
48/10 Village Majorda,
Adao Waddo, Salcette, Goa 403713
India
P : +91 832 274 6800
F : +91 832 274 6801
diwagoa@alilahotels.com
Alila Fort Bishangarh
Off NH-8 at Manoharpur
Bishangarh Jaipur 303 103
Rajasthan, India
P : +91 142 227 6500
bishangarh@alilahotels.com
Alila Jabal Akhdar . Oman
Al Roose, Jabal Al Akhdar
Al Jabal Al Akhdar 621
Sultanate of Oman
P : +968 2534 4200
P : +968 9910 4204
F : +968 2534 4211
jabalakhdar@alilahotels.com
Alila Manggis . Bali
Desa Buitan, Manggis
Karangasem, Bali 80871
Indonesia
P : +62 363 410 11
F : +62 363 410 15
manggis@alilahotels.com
Alila SCBD . Jakarta
SCBD Lot 11
Jl. Jendral Sudirman
Kavling 52-53 Jakarta 12910
P : +62 21 5080 8777
scbd@alilahotels.com
Alila Seminyak . Bali
Jalan Taman Ganesha No. 9
Petitenget, Seminyak
Bali, Indonesia
P : +62 361 3021 888
F : +62 361 3022 888
seminyak@alilahotels.com
Alila Solo . Java
Jl. Slamet Riyadi No. 562
Solo (Surakarta)
Jawa Tengah, Indonesia
P : +62 271 677 0888
F : +62 271 677 0999
solo@alilahotels.com
Alila Ubud . Bali
Desa Melinggih Kelod, Payangan
Gianyar, Bali 80572
Indonesia
P : +62 361 975 963
P : +62 361 356 1000
F : +62 361 975 968
ubud@alilahotels.com
Alila Wuzhen
No. 939 Ziyedong Road,
Wuzhen County, Jiaxing City
Zhejiang Province, 314501,
People’s Republic of China
P : +86 573 8871 2222
wuzhen@alilahotels.com
Alila Yangshuo
No.102, Dongling Road,
Yangshuo County, Guilin City
Guangxi Autonomous Region,
541900, P.R. China
P : +86 773 8883 999
yangshuo@alilahotels.com
Ventana Big Sur an Alila Resort
48123 Highway One Big Sur,
CA 93920, United States
P : +1 800 628 6500
ventana@alilahotels.com

GLOBAL PR CONSULTANT グローバルPRコンサルタント

Asia Pacific
Angelina Hue
angelina.hue@hyatt.com
Europe, Africa and the Middle East
Milica Ferreira da Silva
milica.ferreiradasilva@hyatt.com
Hong Kong & Taiwan
Linda Petrie
asiapr@alilahotels.com
India
Rajyasree Sen
rajyasree.sen@hyatt.com
Indonesia
Astri Darmayanti
indonesiapr@alilahotels.com
Japan
Chie Hayakawa
chie.hayakawa@hyatt.com
Mainland China
Ivy Li
chinapr@alilahotels.com
Singapore
Tania Joslin
singaporepr@alilahotels.com
USA
Gloria Kennett
gloria.kennett@hyatt.com
Maverick Creative
hyatt@maverickcreative.us

GLOBAL SALES グローバルセールス

Our group sales contacts are available around the world to help you meet your needs. Click here to find a location near you.

Send Your Inquiry
より最適なコンテンツの表示と、広告、ウェブサイトトラフィックの分析の為cookiesを使用しています。  承認 閉じる.