阿丽拉客户忠诚计划

加入阿丽拉DISCOVERY客户忠诚计划,赚取更多礼遇与奖赏。

我们坚信下榻阿丽拉的宾客应该获得纯正难忘体验作为犒赏,并基于这种信念建立了阿丽拉DISCOVERY计划,专为宾客打造难忘旅程,提供个性化服务和精彩绝伦的目的地体验。通过会籍,您将得以在全球超过500家酒店、度假村和宫殿式酒店尊享礼遇和奖赏。


Sign In

当地体验

作为阿丽拉DISCOVERY客户忠诚计划的核心内容,当地体验为宾客提供独家幕后渠道,参加不对一般公众开放的特别活动、文化体验、景点和庆典。当地体验邀您探索游人鲜有涉足的世界。

阿丽拉当地体验带您踏上纯正文化旅程,以独特视角探索并与目的地和当地社区互动。这些体验专为您设计定制,在满足您个人兴趣和喜好的同时,以更有意义的方式加深您对目的地的了解和体验。

预订

本网站使用cookies以便为您提供最佳浏览体验。 接受并关闭.

Alila Loyalty

Sign up for the Alila DISCOVERY loyalty programme for more rewards and recognition.

Founded on the idea that our guests should be rewarded with authentic and memorable experiences, the Alila DISCOVERY program is about making travel unforgettable by offering personalised services and amazing Local Experiences whenever you travel. Your membership ensures you will be recognised and rewarded in over 500 hotels, resorts, and palaces worldwide.

Join Alila Loyalty      
Sign In

Local Experiences

A core component of the Alila DISCOVERY loyalty program is the Local Experiences, which include behind-the-scenes access to special activities, cultural experiences, attractions and events not easily available or accessible to the general public. With a Local Experience, you are invited to discover a world few travellers get the opportunity to explore.

Alila Local Experiences provide a unique chance to discover and interact with a place and its people through authentic cultural journeys. The experiences are designed for you to gain a deeper and more meaningful understanding of what defines the destination while pursuing your personal pursuits.

Book

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Accept and Close.