Created using Figma

领导团队

Two Roads Hospitality- 亚洲地区办公室

Mark A. Edleson

总裁

Mark 在东南亚金融、房产开发和休闲娱乐业从业近四十年。Mark 毕业于斯坦福大学,曾在花旗银行担任副总裁,在正式进军酒店和休闲服务业之前,曾在一家企业财务咨询公司工作十年。Mark 曾服务于诸多休闲娱乐业成功品牌。 他创立了努萨太平洋集团,在印度尼西亚拥有多家高档知名酒店。并且是印度尼西亚 GHM 酒店管理公司的创始合伙人,旗下管理着多家精品酒店。 Mark 还是全球领先的度假村水疗设施Mandara Spa Asia的创始人之一,该水疗中心致力于回馈社会,在亚洲推出多个项目,帮助所在社区的发展。Mark 积极推动阿丽拉集团绿色环保行动和在亚洲的回馈社会项目,负责阿丽拉亚洲区的企业发展、战略及品牌导向等重大决策。在Two Roads Hospitality Asia,他主管新项目开发、企业战略和品牌方向。

Frederic Flageat-Simon

首席执行官

Frederic 毕业于瑞士格里昂酒店管理学院。在法国雅高酒店集团任职期间初次来到亚洲,负责拓展印度尼西亚和马来西亚的酒店业务。Frederic 在欧洲和亚洲的酒店和旅游业有超过二十年的丰富经验。2001年,Frederic 加入阿丽拉酒店集团担任董事总经理,对工作充满无限热情,追求细节的完美,成就了阿丽拉不断完善的服务水准,领导集团在亚洲不断发展壮大。 作为一名充满激情和创造力的酒店管理者,Frederic 推动了超豪华阿丽拉别墅项目的开发及其品牌形象的树立。 作为阿丽拉亚洲区的行政总裁,Frederic 管理所有运营合作商,并领导阿丽拉多品牌生活平台在亚太地区不断发展壮大。作为CEO,Frederic负责所有Two Roads Hospitality Asia运营伙伴关系,并领导这一多品牌生活方式平台的亚太地区拓展工作。

Doris Goh

首席市场官

Doris在酒店服务业从业超过二十年,兢兢业业,勤奋克己。她是美国旅行行业管理者协会 (ACTE)亚洲区的首位女性教育主席,并作为ACTE代表参加亚太理事会。凭借其卓越专注的工 作能力,Doris获得业界广泛好评,并因其在亚太地区的杰出贡献,2002年将ACTE总裁奖收 入囊中。2009年3月,因其卓越工作能力和良好口碑被日本《时尚芭莎》评选为“成功亚洲职业 女性”。2013年,Doris被行业大奖评为“酒店服务业最具影响力的一百位杰出人士”之一,并于 2016年获评CMO ASIA亚洲地区50名杰出女性管理者之一,被授予卓越领导者大奖。14年前 ,Doris成为首位接受阿丽拉酒店及度假村企业办公室任命、主导销售营销业务及品牌成长的负 责人。作为首席市场官,Doris负责管理品牌定位和预开业酒店,并指导集团全球营销工作,以 优化投资回报率和业务转化率。

Frances di Leva

人力资源部副总裁

加入阿丽拉集团之前,Frances曾在多国从事人力资源管理,有逾十五年管理经验。十年前,Frances从澳大利亚,来到亚太地区,在此期间,曾在希尔顿酒店产业及其地区管理以及金融服务行业,拥有丰富的从业经验。作为人力资源部副总裁,Frances通过其出色的人力管理能力,确保始终履行Two Roads Hospitality Asia对顾客和员工的承诺。

Wisesa G Putu

财务部副总裁

加入阿丽拉酒店集团之前,Wisesa拥有超过二十八年的财务管理经验,曾在印度尼西亚,马尔代夫、泰国、不丹以及新加坡等国工作。Wisesa曾在不同地产公司和地区担任财务总监职位,并曾在曼谷和新加坡等地,担任COMO酒店集团财务总监。Wisesa丰富的国际酒店财务管理经验(梅利亚酒店、香格里拉酒店、四季酒店、硬石酒店及COMO酒店)将为加强阿丽拉酒店集团财务管理控制,实现酒店良好财务管理,持续发展商业财产管理团队及灵活财务管理做出重要贡献。

Taufik Rachman

Vice President, Global Sales - Travel Trade

Taufik Rachman first join Alila in 2001 to launch Alila Jakarta, the first hotel under Brand Alila. He is a highly motivated and results-oriented sales and marketing professional with 20 years of experience in the luxury hospitality industry, and has successfully positioning Alila’s new properties on the global map. A well-travelled sales ambassador with expertise in global sales strategy, contracting and distribution, and a wealth of experience in both traditional and digital distribution channels. Taufik in his role will manage the global sales team, and consortia travel partners for outbound business. He will be instrumental in ensuring contract inclusions for new hotels in global wholesale travel and consortia programs for all feeder markets.

Sean Brennan

酒店开业及转型事务副总裁

Two Roads Hospitality Asia不可或缺的成员Sean Brennan于2007年加入阿丽拉集团,作为阿丽拉别墅乌鲁瓦图总经理,致力于将其打造为新贵奢侈品牌。在其领导下,乌鲁瓦图别墅酒店品牌营销取得重大胜利,凭借其优质服务,获得业界广泛认可。Sean拥有超过二十五年的酒店服务经验,曾在澳大利亚、吉隆坡和新加坡希尔顿酒店、曼谷千禧希尔顿酒店和首尔格蓝德希尔顿酒店担任重要职位,并在瑞士获得酒店运营与酒店管理学位。Sean在酒店行业的丰富经验以及渊博的专业知识,成功将阿丽拉无限活力和创造力完美结合,不断推动阿丽拉酒店走向成功。Sean拥有英澳双重国籍,其卓越的领导能力以及优秀的人际交往能力,将会带领Two Roads Hospitality Asia不断见证新发展、新突破。

Julian Ayers

中东地区副总裁

Julian曾在印度、阿曼、加勒比、印度尼西亚和英国等地区担任管理职务,积累了丰富经验。在加入Two Roads Hospitality Asia之前,Julian曾在新德里希尔顿的爱神酒店担任总经理。Julian将负责管理中东地区业务的日常运营、销售与营销活动,并管理优化未来成长战略。Julian将与地区发展团队,鼎力合作,在印度与中东地区市场,实施Two Roads Hospitality Asia业务增长计划。

Steve Jeisman

阿丽拉体验总监

Steve是地道的澳大利亚人,在家乡弗里曼特尔时,就开始从事酒店服务业。Steve年轻有为,在21岁时,被任命为珀斯诺福克大酒店的助理经理。之后,Steve接受招募,前往印度尼西亚,成为当地主题公园建设筹备小组的一员。在加入Two Roads Hospitality Asia之前,Steve担任巴厘岛别墅精品酒店总经理,该酒店在巴厘岛拥有超过五十座私人别墅,并领先创立亚洲最大的高端“普拉那”理疗中心及”弛放”姐妹水疗中心。除在四国成功推出阿丽拉水疗中心外,在为阿丽拉全球酒店度假村开发自然保健设施和理疗产品方面,Steve发挥着重要的核心作用。Steve是运动科学、芳香疗法和另类疗法的积极追随者,充满无限热情,将天然理疗与酒店服务完美传递给顾客。

C.J. Liang

北亚区开发总监

CJ在企业运营与咨询顾问方面拥有超过十七年的丰富经验。自2005年起便开始在中国地区与顶尖房地产开发企业合作,曾在PKF咨询有限公司的酒店地产部担任总监。CJ拥有酒店开发整体周期的丰富知识,将在酒店业相关项目中发挥至关重要的作用。

Chris Anklin

东南亚、印度及中东地区开发总监

Chris 已在亚洲生活工作了18年之久。 曾先后服务于HVS Executive Search、AETHOS Consulting Group以及Rediscovered Limited等公司。 加入Two Roads Hospitality Asia前,曾任职于曼谷Centara International Management。 Chris负责在东南亚、印度和中东地区进行酒店管理寻源和洽谈,以便进一步拓展集团物业组合。

本网站使用cookies以便为您提供最佳浏览体验。 接受并关闭.

Leadership

Two Roads Hospitality Asia

Mark A. Edleson

President

Mark has over thirty-six years of experience in finance, real estate development and the leisure industry in Southeast Asia. A graduate of Stanford University and formerly a Vice President of Citibank, he was a partner in a corporate financial advisory firm based in Jakarta for ten years before concentrating on the hotel and leisure sectors. Mark has been associated with a number of successful brands in the leisure industry including as a founding partner of GHM Indonesia, a hotel management company that operated a number of boutique hotels. He was also a founding partner of Mandara Spa Asia — the leading global operator of resort spas. Mark is a founder of Alila Hotels & Resorts and the driving force behind the group's green initiatives and community involvement projects in Asia. In Two Roads Hospitality Asia, he oversees the new developments, corporate strategy and brand direction in Asia.

Frederic Flageat-Simon

Chief Executive Officer

A graduate of the Centre International de Glion, Switzerland, Frederic first moved to Asia with the Accor group in their hotel expansion into Indonesia and Malaysia. His hotel and tourism industry expertise in Europe and Asia spans more than two decades. Since joining Alila as Managing Director in 2001, Frederic’s passion and eye for detail have been instrumental in honing the Alila service standards and heading the group’s expansion in Asia. A passionate hotelier and a creative innovator, he was the driving force behind the ultra-luxe Alila Villas and its brand delivery. As CEO, Frederic oversees all Two Roads Hospitality Asia's operational partnerships and leads the Asia Pacific expansion of this multi-branded lifestyle platform.

Guy Heywood

Chief Operating Officer

Guy’s distinguished career spans two continents over ten years with Aman resorts in various regional capacities before he joined Australia’s Voyages Hotels and Resorts to manage the brand’s top eight signature properties. His credentials also include his tenure as Head of Operations for First Light International in Australia. In his role of Chief Operating Officer at Two Roads Hospitality Asia, Guy brings with him a wealth of operational experience along with an innate knowledge in luxury services. He was instrumental in bringing on-board, the Alila Purnama, which has become a huge success for the brand since its inception in 2012. Besides strengthening the operational components of the business, Guy enforces the brand promise and service delivery as well as ensures the business performance of each Two Roads Hospitality Asia brand with good asset management practices.

Doris Goh

Chief Marketing Officer

Doris has an illustrious career spanning more than twenty years in the hospitality industry. She was the first Asian woman to serve as education chairperson at the Association of Corporate Travel Executives (ACTE) for Asia and as the representative on the Asia Pacific Council. A well-respected professional, her work earned much recognition, which bagged the ACTE President's Award in 2002 for her regional contributions. March 2009 saw Harper’s Bazaar Japan profiled her work in their story on ‘successful Asian career women’. Industry awards had her on the 2013 List of the Top 100 “Most Influential People in the Hospitality Industry” and the 2016 CMO ASIA List of Asia’s 50 Woman Leaders for the Leadership Excellence Award. Doris was the first person appointed at Alila Hotels and Resorts Corporate Office to drive sales & marketing and to grow the brand 14 years ago. As Chief Marketing Officer, she oversees brand positioning and pre-opening hotels while driving global marketing to optimise ROI and business conversion.

Frances di Leva

Vice President, Human Resources

Frances joins Two Roads Hospitality Asia with more than fifteen years of human resources experience acquired across multiple countries. Since being lured away from Australia to the Asia Pacific region ten years ago, Frances has held a number of property-based and regional roles with Hilton and in the financial services industry. She has also previously held human resources roles with the Accor group. As Vice President, Human Resources - Asia, Frances will strengthen the human resources function to ensure delivery of the Two Roads Hospitality promise to both our guests and our employees.

Wisesa G. Putu

Vice President, Finance

Wisesa joins Two Roads Hospitality Asia with more than thirty-two years of finance experience acquired both in Indonesia and other countries such as Maldives, Thailand, Bhutan and Singapore. He has held a number of property-based and regional Financial Controller roles, including with COMO Hotels as Group Financial Controller based out of Bangkok and Singapore. With his international work experience (Melia Hotels, Shang-ri La, Four Seasons, Hard Rock Hotels, COMO Hotels), Wisesa will strengthen the internal control function to ensure best accounting practices are in place throughout the group and continue developing the property management team on business and finance acumen.

Sean Brennan

Vice President, Openings and Transitions

Already a key member of the Two Roads Hospitality Asia family, Sean Brennan joined the Alila brand in 2007 as the opening General Manager at Alila Villas Uluwatu to launch the new crafted luxury brand. Under his leadership, the property has achieved significant success and much recognition for its service quality. With his 32 years of hospitality experience in Australia, Hilton properties in Kuala Lumpur and Singapore, Millennium Hilton Bangkok, Grand Hilton Seoul, and armed with a degree in Hotel Operations and Hotel Management from Switzerland, he brings together a winning combination of dynamism and creativity. Of dual nationality – Australian and British – Sean’s well-honed leadership and people skills will oversee all Two Roads Hospitality Asia new development.

Patrick Pahlke

Vice President, Sales

As a graduate of École hôtelière de Lausanne in Switzerland, Patrick brings with him over 20 years of sales, marketing and operations experience with international hospitality groups including Mandarin Oriental, Le Meridien, Relais & Chateaux, and most recently, Hyatt Hotels. His life and career have taken him to many places outside of his home country of Germany such as Indonesia, China, Hong Kong, the United States, Switzerland and Malawi, which have helped to hone his additional language skills in French, Bahasa Indonesia and Mandarin. Patrick is responsible for defining and executing the overall strategies for sales and revenue management for the group. He works closely with the General Managers, Cluster Sales & Marketing teams in Indonesia, China and India, property Sales, Marketing and Revenue Management teams, and also with our Global Sales Associates.

Kenneth Fong

Vice President, Engineering & Sustainability

As a Singaporean and a graduate of National University of Singapore, Kenneth brings with him over 20 years of engineering experience. Through his career, he has worked in many international hotel companies such as Grand Hyatt, Intercontinental Hotels Group, Hilton Worldwide, Mulia Group, Dusit International, Macau Legend Development and most recently Solaire Resort and Casino – where he held the role of Vice President, Property Services.

Julian Ayers

Regional Vice President, Middle East

Julian Ayers has a wealth of experience from various international management positions in India, Oman, the Caribbean, Indonesia and the UK. His most recent role prior to joining Two Roads Hospitality Asia was as General Manager of the Eros Hotel managed by Hilton Hotels in Delhi, India. In his new roles, Julian Ayers will oversee his respective region’s day-to-day operations, sales and marketing activities and manage future growth strategies. He will be working closely with their regional development teams to help execute Two Roads Hospitality Asia’s growth plans in the key markets of India and the Middle East.

Steve Jeisman

Group Director, Spa Alila & Alila Living

An Australian national, Steve began his career in the hospitality industry in his hometown of Fremantle. At just 21, he was appointed Assistant Hotel Manager of the Norfolk Hotel in Perth and was then recruited to Indonesia as part of the opening team for a local theme park. Prior to joining Two Roads Hospitality Asia, Steve was General Manager of The Villas, Bali, a boutique villa establishment of 50 private villas where he also spearheaded the opening of one of Asia’s largest high-end spas “Prana” and sister outlet "Chill". In addition to developing and launching Spa Alila in four countries, Steve played a pivotal role in creating the natural signature amenities and spa products for brand Alila worldwide. He is a passionate waterman who follows movements in sports science, aromatherapy and alternative healing.

C.J. Liang

Group Director, Development - North Asia

CJ brings 17 years of experience to her clients, in both operations and consultancy. In China since 2005, she has collaborated with the leading real estate developers, most recently as Director of Hospitality Real Estate for PKF Consulting Inc. Her wealth of knowledge in the full cycle of hotel development is of considerable value to any hospitality related project.

Chris Anklin

Group Director, Development – South East Asia, India & Middle East

Chris has spent over 18 years in Asia. Throughout his career, he has worked with HVS Executive Search, AETHOS Consulting Group and Rediscovered Limited. Chris joins us from his most recent role in Centara International Management – Bangkok. Chris is responsible for further expanding our portfolio by sourcing and negotiating hotel management across South East Asia, India and Middle East.

Book

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Accept and Close.