Contact Us

Please see the following to reach Alila, or send your inquiry now.
Corporate Office
Alila Hotels and Resorts
15 Scotts Road #04-10
Thong Teck building
Singapore 228218
P: +65 67358300
F: +65 67351002
E: ask@alilahotels.com
 
 
Shanghai Sales & Development Office
Alila Hotels and Resorts
Room 302, 550 Wu Ding Road
Jing An District
China 200040
P: +86 21 5265 9088
F: +86 21 5265 9087
E: ask@alilahotels.com
 
 
ALILA VILLAS
Alila Villas Soori . Bali
Banjar Dukuh, Desa Kelating,
Kerambitan, Tabanan, Bali 82161
Indonesia
P : +62 361 894 6388
F : +62 361 894 6377
E : soori@alilahotels.com
Alila Villas Uluwatu . Bali
Jl Belimbing Sari
Banjar Tambiyak, Desa Pecatu,
Bali 80364
Indonesia
P : +62 361 848 2166
F : +62 361 848 2188
E : uluwatu@alilahotels.com
Alila Purnama
E : purnama@alilahotels.com
 
ALILA
Alila Diwa Goa
48/10 Village Majorda,
Adao Waddo, Salcette, Goa 403713
India
P : +91 832 274 6800
F : +91 832 274 6801
E : diwagoa@alilahotels.com
Alila Jakarta
Jalan Pecenongan Kav 7-17
Jakarta 10120
Indonesia
P : +62 21 231 6008
F : +62 21 231 6007
E : jakarta@alilahotels.com
Alila Manggis . Bali
Desa Buitan, Manggis
Karangasem, Bali 80871
Indonesia
P : +62 363 410 11
F : +62 363 410 15
E : manggis@alilahotels.com
 
 
Alila Ubud . Bali
Desa Melinggih Kelod, Payangan
Gianyar, Bali 80572
Indonesia
P : +62 361 975 963
F : +62 361 975 968
E : ubud@alilahotels.com
Kemang Icon . Jakarta
Jl. Kemang Raya 1
Jakarta 12730
Indonesia
P : +62 21 719 7989
F : +62 21 719 8968
E : kemangicon@alilahotels.com
Alila Jabal Akhdar . Oman
Plot No.4 Al Roose
Jabal Al Akhdar, Nizwa
Sultanate of Oman
P : +968 2534 4200
     +968 9910 4204
F : +968 2534 4211
E : jabalakhdar@alilahotels.com
 
Alila Seminyak . Bali
Jalan Taman Ganesha No. 9
Petitenget, Kerobokan
Bali, Indonesia
P : +62 361 3021 888
F : +62 361 3022 888
E : seminyak@alilahotels.com
Alila Solo . Java
Jl. Slamet Riyadi No. 562
Solo (Surakarta)
Jawa Tengah, Indonesia
P : +62 271 677 0888
F : +62 271 677 0999
E : solo@alilahotels.com
 
GLOBAL SALES
Australia
Brenda Nash
Account Director - Australia
E : australiasales@alilahotels.com
T : +61 409 927 646
 
France
Sophie Prevost
Account Director – France
E : francesales@alilahotels.com
T: +33 (0) 3 26 83 90 16
Hong Kong / Singapore
Ng Hweene
Director of Sales - Southeast Asia
E : hweene@alilahotels.com
T : +65 6735 8300
 
India
Priya Venkatesh
Regional Sales - Coordinator
E : indiasales@alilahotels.com
T : +91 8411908000

Rajan Dewan
Account Director - New Delhi
E : delhisales@alilahotels.com
T : +91 9810057345
Germany & Switzerland
Michelle Szechenyi
Account Director – Germany
E : germanysales@alilahotels.com
T : +49 (0)30 224 39739

Christian Ast
Mice Account Director
E: gasmice@ailahotels.com
Austria
Christian Ast
Mice Account Director
E: gasmice@ailahotels.com


USA
Stephanie Eppler
Director, Global Sales - USA
E : usasales@alilahotels.com
 
 
UK
Dani Labi
Account Manager - UK
E : uksales@alilahotels.com
Shanghai
Yen-Chen Chang
Account Manager - China
E : chinasales@alilahotels.com
Japan
Takashi Yamada
Account Director - Japan
E : japansales@alilahotels.com
T : +81 80 6649 5121
 
 
Eastern Europe
Christian Ast
Mice Account Director
E: gasmice@ailahotels.com
 
GLOBAL PR CONSULTANT
China
Ivy Li
E : chinapr@alilahotels.com
France
Sandrine Perret Moore
E : francepr@alilahotels.com
Germany
Cristina Bastian
E : germanypr@alilahotels.com
 
Hong Kong
Linda Petrie
E : asiapr@alilahotels.com
UK
Clare Corrie
E : ukpr@alilahotels.com
Singapore
Tania Joslin
E : singaporepr@alilahotels.com
 
Australia
Betsy Pie
E : australiapr@alilahotels.com

 
Indonesia
Risti Brophy
E : indonesiapr@alilahotels.com
 

RESERVATIONS CALL CENTRE
Tokyo (Japanese) : +81 80 6649 5121
Australia (English) : +61 409 927 646

 

 

Send your inquiry